Where We Work

East Cooper Land Trust focuses conservation efforts on the East Cooper area between the Cooper and Santee Rivers. Our geographic focus area includes Awendaw, Charleston (Daniel Island), Isle of Palms, McClellanville, Mount Pleasant, Sullivan’s Island and parts of Charleston County. We have conservation projects outside of this focus area and could in the future but East Cooper is our priority.

Stay in the loop

© Copyright - East Cooper Land Trust | P.O. Box 2495 Mount Pleasant, SC 29465 | 843.224.1849

Support Your Local Land Trust